New Executive Chosen

At a meeting on January 20th, the Guelph NDP elected a new executive for the 2018 year.
President: Andrew Johnson
Vice-President (provincial):Jordan Lemcke

Vice-President (federal): Agnieszka Mlynarz

CFO (provincial): Sarah Whelan

CFO (federal): Tina Sorbara

Secretary: Jon Beharry

EPC: Michael Carlucci and Tina Sorbara (co-chairs)

Membership chair: Jon Peddie

Communications:Tim Mathewson

Education and Outreach: Mike Foley

Provincial Council reps: Betty-Jane Antanavicius and Geoff Krauter

Provincial Council alternates: David Josephy and Sarah Whelan

Disability rep: Geoff Krauter

Aboriginal rep: Irene Hanuta

Ethnocultural rep: Michael Carlucci

LGBT rep: Sarah Whelan

Environmental rep: Mike Foley
Youth rep: Jordan Lemcke

Women’s rep: to be filled by new executive.